Johnny Rawls’ New Album: “Waiting For The Train” coming Sept. 15 2017

On September 15 Johnny Rawls is releasing his new CD, Waiting For The Train.  Produced by multi-Grammy winner Jim Gaines and backed by his 8 piece studio group, The Rays. Background vocals by Janelle Thompson and Shakara Weston of Neo-Soul group S4TF and percussion by Dirty Heads percussionist Jon Olazabal.  It will be available at Amazon, CD Baby, iTunes and distributed to stores who still sell blues CDs by City Hall Records.